Picture
Well, what a month it's been already! I never thought 2013 would have me hitting the floor running but between moving house and getting ready to launch my new book Betrayers of Magic I just haven't stopped.
To top it all I was lucky enough to be invited by Steven Ramirez to do a  guest post on his website, Glass Highway.  I decided I wanted to do a piece that would hopefully give writers a little inspiration and by all the twittering and Facebook comments it appears to have worked.
I have added the link below so you can see for yourself how I find my own inspiration and beat writers block and perhaps this could help you too.
http://bit.ly/YjDDak

So what's next on your agenda I hear you cry? Well, I think it would be really interesting to find out more about Steven Ramirez.  Steven has written quite a few books and is also a screenwriter with a film under his belt.  Steven in based in LA and is currently working on his next novel which gives me a perfect excuse to ask him to be my first ever blog guest.  Steven has kindly accepted the challenge and I am going to publish the interview on Thursday 28th February so I hope we have a lot of people out there who are willing to show their support to us both.

So on that note I will start to prepare for the 'big day' and look forward to hearing your comments after I post Steven's interview.

All the best everyone and here's to a crazy 2013!
Lynette


2/12/2013 09:23:10 am

All thebest--good luck with everything!

Reply
Lynette Creswell
2/12/2013 06:27:12 pm

Thank you for your well wishes and also for taking the time to read my blog.

Best wishes,
Lynette

Reply



Leave a Reply.